Management Team

Please feel free to contact one of our team members to learn more about New York Life.

Trent Lewis, CLU®
Managing Partner
(512) 329-4226
tdlewis@newyorklife.com

Colby Witt
Partner, Waco Office
(254) 723-5471
cnwitt@newyorklife.com

Russ Woodyard
Partner
(512) 329-4200

rwoodyard@newyorklife.com

Rafael Lopez

Partner

(512) 329-4200

ralopez01@Newyorklife.com

John C. Jackson (Jay) CLU®, CFP®, ChFC®, MSFS, CLTC
Senior Director of Development
(512) 329-4236
johncjackson@newyorklife.com

Raymond Mendoza
Sales Development Manager
(512) 329-4211
rjmendoza@newyorklife.com

Darren G. Durrill, CLU®
CVP - Service Leader 
(512) 329-4242
ddurrill@newyorklife.com

Ming Fehrenbach, CLU®, ChFC® 
Agency Standard Consultant

(512) 329-4275

mfehrenbach@newyorklife.com

 

 

Calculators